The New CCPA Law is a Financial Windfall!

Are YOU

Ready to Reap the Rewards?

Learn HOW! Register to join our webinar
CCPA: Done-For-You Compliance
A Complete Solution for your Clients to Meet the new California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) BEFORE it takes effect in 2020

When: Thursday April 11th, 2019
Start Time: 1:00PM ET
(12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT)
Duration: 60 Minutes

Meet Your Host:
Al Alper
Al Alper
CEO, Best-Selling Author, and
Cybersecurity & Compliance Expert

We’re looking for MSPs, MSSPs or IT Solution Providers in California, or who service companies that do business in California to join us for an invitation-only webinar

CCPA: Done-For-You Compliance A Complete Solution for your Clients to Meet the new California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) BEFORE it takes effect in 2020″. There will be a brainstorming Q&A at the end of the webinar to help us help you deliver a competitive solution that solves for the requirements of the new CA law.

Our partners have had tremendous success with our solutions that addressed the GDPR, GLBA, NYS’ DFS cybersecurity regulation, and many other privacy and protection laws; reaping six figure results and doubling their client base. California’s CCPA is a financial windfall for MSPs, MSSPs or IT Solution Providers who are prepared!

Register Now For This
FREE Live Webinar
CCPA: Done-For-You Compliance
Done-For-You Compliance